Manufacturers:  
   
Bendigo Rail Models www.bendigorailmodels.com.au
   
Austrains www.austrains.com.au
   
Trainorama www.tomshobbies.com.au
   
Eureka Models www.eurekamodels.com.au
   
Powerline www.powerline.com.au
   
Precision Scale Models www.precisionscalemodels.com.au
   
Trainbuilder www.trainbuilder.com
   
SDS Models www.sdsmodels.com.au
   
Ontrack Models www.ontrackmodels.com.au
   
Southern Rail Models www.southernrailmodels.com.au
   
AR Kits www.arkits.com
   
Steam Era Models www.steameramodels.com

 

Model Railway Shops:  
   
Casula Hobbies www.casulahobbies.com.au
   
Bergs Hobbies www.bergshobbies.com.au
   
HobbyCo www.hobbyco.com.au
   
Victorian Hobby Centre www.vichobbycentre.com.au
   
Orient Express Model Railways www.orientexpressmodels.com.au
   
Gwydir Valley Models www.gwydirvalleymodels.com
   
End of the Line Hobbies www.endofthelinehobbies.com.au
   
Perth Hobby Centre www.perthhobbycentre.com.au
   
Trainworld www.trainworld.com.au
   
Stanbridges Hobbies www.stanbridges.com.au
   
Frontline Hobbies www.frontlinehobbies.com.au
   
Micromodels Hobbyland www.hobbylandaustralia.com.au
   
Model Railroad Craftsman www.mrrc.com.au
   
Bobs Models & Hobbies www.tomshobbies.com.au
   
Vic Barnes Cycle & Model Train Centre www.barneshobbies.com.au
   
Railway House www.railwayhouse.com.au
   
Branchline www.branchline.com.au
   
Airport West Model Trains www.apwmodels.com.au
   
Road & Rail www.roadandrail.net
   
Brunel Hobbies www.brunelhobbies.com.au
   
Horizon Hobbies www.horizonhobbies.com.au

 

Magazines:  
   
Australian Railways Illustrated www.arimagazine.com.au
   
Australian Model Railway Magazine www.australianmodelrailways.com
   
Motive Power www.motivepower.net.au
   
Railway Digest www.arhsnsw.com.au/rdigest.htm

 

Rail Operators:  
   
Southern Shorthaul Railroad www.southernshorthaulrailroad.com.au
   
Chicago Freight Car Leasing Australia www.cfcla.com.au
   
Pacific National www.pacificnational.com.au
   
QR National www.qrnational.com.au
   
RailCorp www.railcorp.info

 

Model Railway Clubs:  
   
Hills Model Railway Club www.hmrs.org.au
   
Epping Model Railway Club www.eppingmodelrailway.org.au
   
Australian Model Railway Association - NSW www.amra.asn.au/nsw.htm
   
Australian Model Railway Association - VIC www.amra.asn.au/vic.htm
   
Australian Model Railway Association - QLD www.amra.asn.au/qld.htm
   
Croydon Model Railway Club www.croydonmrc.com.au

 

Miscellaneous:  
   
Train Pictures www.trainpictures.com.au
   
PJ Vincent Website www.pjv101.net
   
Railpage Australia www.railpage.com.au/f-f20.htm
   
Mark Bau Website www.victorianrailways.net
   
Rob O'Regan Website www.robx1.net
   
Booksvic's Photostream www.flickr.com/photos/60901191@N08
   
Rollingstock News Wagon Freak Blog www.wagonfreak.blogspot.com.au
   
VR Enthusiast www.vr-enthusiast.com
   
Facebook www.facebook.com
   
YouTube www.youtube.com
   
Killawarra www.justinmoy.blogspot.com.au
   
DCC Sound www.dccsoundcom
   
ESU - LokSound www.esu.eu/en
   
Australian Railway Historical Society www.arhsnsw.com.au



Product Page  |  Home

AUSCISION MODELS  |  PO Box 1791  |  Castle Hill, NSW 1765, AUSTRALIA  |  PH: 0425-866-442  |  FAX: (02) 9620-6695
information@auscisionmodels.com.au  |  www.auscisionmodels.com.au

Powered by:
PW Designing Website and Design Studios Sydney

www.auscisionmodels.com.au
Home    News    Products    Order Page    Retailers    Photos    Links    Contact Us    Blog